Sometimes

Jag har glömt bort bloggen ett tag.
Eller,ja, glömt bort har jag väl inte gjort, jag har bara struntat i den. Det har känts så meningslöst, allt är så meningslöst.

Psyk ringde för några dagar sen.
Jag kommer få vänta längre än vad de trodde för att de håller på o ordnar om avdelningarna.
 Ibland tror jag att jag väntat för länge på hjälp att det inte spelar nån roll längre.
Att det är för sent.



"Dearest, I feel certain that I am going mad again.
I feel I can't go through another one of these terrible times and I shant recover this time.
I begin to hear voices and can't concentrate so I am doing what seems to be the best thing to do.
You have given me the greatest possible happiness.
You have been in every way all that anyone could be.
I know that I am spoiling your life and without me you could work and you will, I know.
You see I can't even write this properly.
What I want to say is that I owe all the happiness of my life to you.
You have been entirely patient with me and incredibly good.
Everything is gone from me but the certainty of your goodness.
I can't go on spoiling your llife any longer.
I don't think two people could have been happier than we have been."
 
 - Virginia Woolf




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0